Inland Empire SAF

Inland Empire Executive Committee

IESAF Executive Committee

Meeting Minutes, Agendas, and Budget Documents

 

PositionNameEmail
ChairPhil Aunepsaune@gmail.com
Chair ElectAnjeleeca "Anjel" Tomaykoanjeleeca@gmail.com
TreasurerLisa Naylorlisa.naylor@rocketmail.com
SecretaryNorris Boothnorrisboothe@hotmail.com
Awards ChairDennis Parentdrparent@roadrunner.com
Communications ChairEric Pfeifereric.m.pfeifer@gmail.com
Policy ChairDr. Dennis Beckerdrbecker@uidaho.edu
Science/Technology ChairDr. Terrie Jaintjain@fs.fed.us
Investment Fund Committee ChairBill Berriganbillberr@theofficenet.com 
Continuing Forestry Education ContactChris Schnepfcschnepf@uidaho.edu
Panorama Chapter ChairBart Auslandbart.ausland@wa.usda.gov
Selkirk Chapter ChairAnjeleeca "Anjel" Tomaykoanjeleeca@gmail.com
Executive CouncilorKirk Davidkirkdavid@hughes.net
Executive CouncilorDr. David Baumgartnerbaumgartner@wsu.edu
Executive CouncilorDr. Terrie Jaintjain@fs.fed.us
OTHER - Wash. State. Univ. LiaisonDr. Mark Swansonmarkswanson@wsu.edu
OTHER - Univ. of Idaho LiaisonDr. Andrew Nelsonasnelson@uidaho.edu
OTHER - Spokane Comm. College LiaisonMatt Dunfordmathew.dunford@scc.spokane.edu
OTHER - NW Office At-Large RepGarth Davisgarth-davis@sccd.org